Upcoming Events

Rehearsals/indoor events: please wear a mask before and after the rehearsal; have a negative lateral flow test that day even if you have been triple-vaccinated; observe social distancing during the event; and bring a drink if you wish for the interval. Thank you

The list below shows all upcoming Milton Keynes Community Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 25 Jan 20227:45pmThird rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 1 Feb 20227:45pmFourth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 8 Feb 20227:45pmFifth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 15 Feb 20227:45pmSixth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 HALF TERM: NO REHEARSAL
Tue, 1 Mar 20227:45pmSeventh rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 8 Mar 20227:45pmEighth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 15 Mar 20227:45pmNinth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 22 Mar 20227:45pmTenth rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 29 Mar 20227:45pmEleventh rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)
Tue, 5 Apr 20227:45pmFinal rehearsal of Spring Term 2022 (7.30 for 7.45)